Day 11 - Reisverslag uit Itaúna, Brazilië van Michelle Keijzers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 11 - Reisverslag uit Itaúna, Brazilië van Michelle Keijzers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 11

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michelle

01 Mei 2014 | Brazilië, Itaúna

When I woke up this morning I felt cold. Can you believe that? Even in Brazil it can be cold, especially on morninga. I grabbed an extra blanket and went to sleep again. When I woke up again that morning I had a facetime conversation with my mom, dad, sister and favourite cat Vincent. Then, after we had lunch, Hugo had found their guitar! Woohoo! Very happy to do that again.
At 14:00 me and Jeffry drove to Wizard, my last day here today...
My first class today was at 14:30, English for 7 year olds from Sofia. We started in a circle on the carpet and went through the practice of animals ans sentences. Then we went back to the table, where the children made a puzzle and asked me a lot of questions (or told me they loved me haha). Later in I wrote down some French grammar and titles of French movies for Sofia. She is currently learning French and she loved sad movies. Lots of choice in French movies!
Afterwards I had a 30 minute bres in which I, of course, read Lord of the Flies and had a conversation with some girls who were playing outside. They were only 11 years old and their English was so good already! It was a beautiful break in the sun.
At 16:00 I went to German from Jeffry, with his student Eduardo. Since I was asked (by someone fron the outside) not to talk so much about the courses and since I already talked a lot about that I will not go further into that.
At 17:30 I had another course of German but now with Jeffry's student Ana. After this an hour of English with Beth, of which only 1 out of 11 people showed up.. And me and Camila just took part in the exercises.
Last hour of all my courses; French. Best way to finish all my hours.
As if my day wasn't long enough, we went to the café to see the game of Cruzeiro (local football club). It was a really good night!

Boa noite!

14:30-15:30. English 7 y.o
16:00-17:00. German
17:30-18:30. German
19:10-20:10. English
20:15-21:15. French

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michelle

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 230
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5357

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2014 - 04 Mei 2014

Stage Brazilië

Landen bezocht: